Tags

, , , , ,

GPTC LogoIf you find yourself in Omaha, Nebraska anytime between May 26th and May 30th, you may want to attend the events going down at The Great Plains Theatre Conference PlayFest 2013!

GPTC PlayFest is a multiday extravaganza of theatre, art and music and it’s all free to the public.  As mentioned before on this blog, my full-length play was chosen as part of the PlayLab and will be presented as a staged reading on Tuesday May 28th.  Also, there are five plays presented as “mainstage” productions each night of the PlayFest.  As their site says: no reservations are required but seating is limited and released on a fist come, first served basis.  For more information call 402-457-2618 or check out the GPTC website!

I will do my best to keep things current here on the blog while I am at the Festival!  I cannot wait to tell you all about it!

